PRESS

For media professionals and travel partners, the Global Communications team covers the latest news and updates for Spa Village Resort Tembok, Bali and YTL Hotels' portfolio of luxury brands.

NEWS

BE WELL IN BALI
The Island of the Gods is the perfect destination if you’re searching for a haven in which to rejuvenate and recharge.

READ MORE

PRESS CONTACTS

CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

WORLDWIDE
Luke Hurford
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
lhurford@ytlhotels.com.my

Geraldine Dreiser
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
geraldine@ytlhotels.com.my

GLOBAL PUBLIC RELATIONS

UNITED KINGDOM
Charlotte Rous
Grifco PR
charlotte@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 207 385 7090

AUSTRALIA
Naomi Joyce
GTI Tourism
naomi.joyce@gtitourism.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9028 3592

FRANCE
Paul Terrel / Grazyna Bilinska
Poles Production & Communication Ltd
paulterrel@polesltd.co.uk / gbilinska@polesltd.co.uk
Tel: +33 1 4276 0877

GERMANY
Sabine Schramek
saschPR
info@saschpr.com
Tel: +49 17 2986 7587
GREATER CHINA
Mavis Zheng
Sinomedia Global Pte Ltd
mavis.zheng@cctvgb.com.cn
Tel: +86 1370 102 4827

JAPAN
Reina Endo
TrainTracks Inc.
ytl@traintracks.jp
Tel: +81 03 5738 4177

SINGAPORE
Jacqueline Cai / Sandy Choo
Ogilvy Public Relations Singapore
jacqueline.cai@ogilvy.com / sandy.choo@ogilvy.com
Tel: +65 6213 9974 / +65 6213 7871

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-team.com
Tel: +1 212 922 1961

MEDIA PACK

Download PDF

FACTSHEET

  • NEWSLETTER SIGN UP