press

For media professionals and travel partners, the Global Communications team covers the latest news and updates for Spa Village Resort Tembok, Bali and YTL Hotels' portfolio of luxury brands.

news

BE WELL IN BALI
The Island of the Gods is the perfect destination if you’re searching for a haven in which to rejuvenate and recharge.

READ MORE

PRESS CONTACTS



CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

WORLDWIDE
Geraldine Dreiser
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

GLOBAL PUBLIC RELATIONS

AUSTRALIA
Anna Cooke
GTI
anna.cooke@gtitourism.com.au
Tel: +61 2 8077 3555

CHINA
Jenny Guan
SinoMedia Global Pte Ltd
jenny.guan@ctvgb.com.cn
Tel: +86 139 1188 4201

KOREA
Jenny Kang
Heavens Portfolio
korea@heavensportfolio.com
Tel: +82 10 8761 0988

SINGAPORE
Madina Kalyayeva / Tania Joslin
RSVP Singapore
mkalyayeva@rsvp-agency.com / tjoslin@rsvp-agency.com
Tel: +65 6 225 4045

UNITED KINGDOM
Clare Copperwheat
Grifco PR
ccopperwheat@grifcopr.com / ytl@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 207 751 8010

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-team.com
Tel: +1 212 922 1961

press releases




Honouring Healing Cultures

HONOURING HEALING CULTURES​

We invite you to a world of wellness, where the practiced hands of our therapists heal with heart in our Spa Villages.

LEARN MORE