press

For media professionals and travel partners, the Global Communications team covers the latest news and updates for Spa Village Resort Tembok, Bali and YTL Hotels' portfolio of luxury brands.

news

BE WELL IN BALI
The Island of the Gods is the perfect destination if you’re searching for a haven in which to rejuvenate and recharge.

READ MORE

PRESS CONTACTS



CORPORATE COMMUNICATIONS

WORLDWIDE
Luke Hurford
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
lhurford@ytlhotels.com.my

Geraldine Dreiser
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Lynnie
Manager, Marketing & Communications
lynnie.abdullah@ytlhotels.com.my
GLOBAL PUBLIC RELATIONS

AUSTRALIA
Thalia Aconley-Jones
GTI Tourism
thalia@gtitourism.com.au
Tel: +61 2 8077 3538

CHINA
Mavis Zheng
Sinomedia Global Pte Ltd
mavis.zheng@ctvgb.com.cn
Tel: +86 1370 102 4827

FRANCE
Laurent Myter
YTL Hotels
lmyter@ytlhotels.com.my
Tel: +60 3 2783 1000

GERMANY
Laurent Myter
YTL Hotels
lmyter@ytlhotels.com.my
Tel: +60 3 2783 1000

SINGAPORE
Madina Kalyayeva
RSVP Singapore
mkalyayeva@rsvp-agency.com
Tel: +65 6 225 4045

UNITED KINGDOM
Clare Buchanan
Grifco PR
cbuchanan@grifcopr.com
Tel: +44 207 385 7090

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Gabriele Sappok / Andreas Sappok
Imagine Communications
gabriele@imagine-team.com / andreas@imagine-team.com
Tel: +1 212 922 1961

media pack

Download PDF

FACTSHEET